.


Pfarrgemeinderat-Kontakt

-

Kontakt

Desireè Dittmann

DesireeDittmann@web.de

Irmgard Friedrich

i.m.friedrich@online.de

Gerd Friedrichs

-

Silke Iltis

sum.iltis@web.de

Dominik Klein

dominik@klein-aw.de

Karl Knieps

Karl.knieps@web.de

Stefanie Koll-Bensberg

Stefanie.Koll-Bensberg@t-online.de

Pastor Jörg Meyrer

J.Meyrer@pg-badneuenahr-ahrweiler.de

Ellen Maur

glasmalermaur@t-online.de

Ulrike Phiesel

u-b.phiesel@t-online.de

Peter Richter

petzki.richter@web.de

Johannes Saal

jo.saal@gmx.de

Irena Schmitz

IrenaSchmitz@gmx.de

Carina Stephani

? Carina.Knieps@gmx.de ?

Ulla Strack

-

Rainer Ulrich

rainer@ulrich-aw.de

Theresa Ulrich

theresa@ulrich-aw.de

-

-

Stand: 19.01.16